The maps below show the air basin and air district boundaries in California.

Imperial County APCD San Diego County APCD South Coast AQMD Mojave Desert AQMD Eastern Kern APCD Antelope Valley APCD Ventura County APCD Santa Barbara County APCD San Luis Obispo Monterey Bay Unified APCD Great Basin Mariposa County APCD Tuolumne County APCD San Joaquin Valley Unified APCD Calaveras County APCD Amador County APCD El Dorado AQMD Placer County APCD Sacramento Meto AQMD Yolo/Solano AQMD Bay Area AQMD Lake County AQMD Northern Sierra AQMD Feather River AQMD Butte County AQMD Glenn County APCD Tehema County APCD Mendocino County AQMD Shasta County AQMD Lassen County APCD Modoc Siskiyou County APCD North Coast Unified AQMD

Guidance Document: 1999-01-27 California Air Basins and Counties